Category Archives: Pop

Ludacris – Party Girls ft. Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & Cashmere Cat (MP3 & iTunes)

ATL’s Ludacris is going hard to kill the dancefloors of the world. He doesn’t want anyone to be sleeping in the club when his beat comes on. With Jeremih and Wiz, and Norwegian DJ Cashmere Cat along for the ride, the fellas flip Aqua’s “Barbie Girl” into a crazy party anthem.


Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Target Deluxe Edition)

1. Blurred Lines (Ft. T.I. + Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t Not Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life
12. Pressure (Bonus Track)
13. Put Your Lovin On Me (Bonus Track)
14. Give It 2 U (Ft. Kendrick Lamar + 2 Chainz) (Remix) (Bonus Track)
15. Blurred Lines (Ft. T.I. + Pharrell) (Bee’s Knees Remix) (Bonus Track) (Target Exclusive)
16. 4 The Rest Of My Life (Twice As Nice Remix) (Bonus Track) (Target Exclusive)

Ariana Grande – Yours Truly (Mastered For iTunes)

1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin’ It
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin’
8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough
11. Popular Song
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]

Selena Gomez – Slow Down (Jason Nevins Remix)

Shazam has a promotion where when you tag Selena Gomez’s song, Slow Down, you could get a free remix of the song emailed to you. I didn’t change the tags or anything. The way I got it is the way you are getting it. Hope you enjoy the remix! Sounds great!

Terrace Martin ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Tone Trezure – You’re The One [iTunes]

Terrace Martin unleashes the latest leak from his upcoming project 3ChordFold, dropping August 13th.

Ariana Grande – Right There (ft. Big Sean) [iTunes]

Ariana Grande’s upcoming album Yours Truly is in stores September 3rd.

John Legend – All Of Me [iTunes]

John Legend lets go track No. 6 for fans who pre-ordered his upcoming album Love In The Future, in stores September 3rd.

Jay Sean ft. Rick Ross – Mars [Video]

Jay Sean drops the official video for his latest single “Mars”. The single appears on his new album Neon, which you can download by clicking here.

Jay Sean – Neon [Mastered For iTunes]

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns n Roses
6. Mars (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Miss Popular
8. Close to You
9. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body (Feat. Ace Hood)
13. Break of Dawn (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Sucka for You
15. Universe


Fast & Furious 6 (Soundtrack) [iTunes]

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) (2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa)
2. Ball (T.I. Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Con Locura (Sua Feat. Jiggy Drama)
4. HK Superstar (MC Jin Feat. Daniel Wu)
5. Failbait (deadmau5 Feat. Cypress Hill)
6. Bada Bing (Benny Banks)
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix)(Peaches)
8. Mister (Chicken Deluxe)
9. Roll It Up (The Crystal Method)
10. Here We Go/Quasare (Hybrid Remix) (Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes)
11. Bandoleros (Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon)
12. Rest of My Life (Ludacris Feat. Usher and David Guetta)