All posts by Matthew Chauhan

Ya Mon

Drake With a Mitchell & Ness + Toronto Raptors Collab.


On the website that Drake provided, a black-and-gold version of the OVO logo and Raptors logo is shown, with a countdown clock underneath. It probably will be a snapback hat or something similar, since Mitchell & Ness makes Hats and Jerseys and such.


Vic Mensa – U Mad [Concert Rip]

Thanks to
Pursuit of Dopeness
for the Video


Raekwon – Fly International Luxurious Art (iTunes Pre-Order Singles)

1. Wall To Wall (feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes)
2. Soundboy Kill It (feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin)
3. All About You (feat. Estelle)


Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly [iTunes] (Explicit & Clean)

1. Wesley’s Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat) (Prod. by Flying Lotus & Flippa)
2. For Free? (Interlude) (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
3. King Kunta (Prod. by Sounwave)
4. Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. by Rahki & Tommy Black)
5. These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) (Prod. by Terrace Martin & Larrance Dopson of 1500 Or Nothin)
6. u (Prod. by Taz Arnold)
7. Alright (Prod. by Pharrell Williams & Sounwave)
8. For Sale? (Interlude) (Prod. by Taz Arnold)
9. Momma (Prod. by Knxwledge & Taz Arnold)
10. Hood Politics (Prod. by Tae Beast, Thundercat & Sounwave)
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley) (Prod. by Lovedragon)
12. Complexion (Feat. Rapsody) (Prod. by Thundercat & Sounwave)
13. The Blacker The Berry (Prod. by Boi-1da & Koz)
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said) (Prod. by Lovedragon)
15. i (Prod. by Rahki)
16. Mortal Man (Prod. by Sounwave)

Explicit: Link #1 | Link #2

Clean: Link #1 | Link #2

Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta

The album is coming soon

DOWNLOAD: sharebeast | dopefile | sfshare | zippyshare | dbree

Kanye West – Awesome (Tags)

Tags for now… CDQ coming up ASAP.

DOWNLOAD: sharebeast | dopefile | sfshare | dbree | zippyshare

Wale – The Album About Nothing [Artworks + Tracklist]

Artwork 1
Artwork 2


1. The Intro About Nothing
2. The Helium Balloon (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
3. The White Shoes
4. The Pessimist
5. The Middle Finger
6. The One Time In Houston
7. The Girls On Drugs
8. The God Smile
9. The Need To Know (Feat. SZA)
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom
13. The Matrimony (Feat. Usher)
14.  The Body (Feat. Jeremih)

Kanye West ft. Allan Kingdom, Theophilus London & Paul McCartney – All Day [CDQ]

DOWNLOAD (MP3): dopefile | sfshare
DOWNLOAD (Explicit iTunes): sfshare
DOWNLOAD (Clean iTunes): sfshare

Drake ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean – All Me (Extended)

Drizzy finally drops a star-studded single “All Me” from his upcoming third studio album Nothing Was The Same, releasing September 17th.