Ty Dolla $ign – Free TC [Grouprip]

01. LA (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
02. Saved (Feat. E-40)
03. Straight Up (Feat. Jagged Edge)
04. Solid (Feat. Babyface)
05. Horses In The Stable
06. Know Ya (Feat. Trey Songz)
07. Credit (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08. Miracle / Wherever (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc)
09. Guard Down (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10. Sitting Pretty (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. When I See Ya (Feat. Fetty Wap)
12. Blas? (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. Only Right (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
14. Bring It Out Of Me
15. Actress (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. Finale (Feat. SA-RA & PJ)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s