Fabolous – Friday Night Freestyles [Mixtape]

1. Monday Night Mixtape 98′ Freestyle (Feat. Noreaga)
2. B.A.S. Freestyle
3. Quiet Storm Freestyle
4. Told Ya’ll Freestyle
5. Shook Ones Freestyle
6. Been Around The World Freestyle
7. Ain’t Nuthin Ta Fuck Wit Freestyle
8. All For The Love Freestyle
9. Take It Easy Freestyle
10. The World Is Yours Freestyle
11. Black Girl Lost Freestyle
12. Life’s A Bitch Freestyle (Feat. Jadakiss)
13. Affirmative Action Freestyle (Feat. Paul Cain & Joe Budden)
14. Sound Bwoy Buriell Freestyle (Feat. Stack Bundles)
15. So Ghetto Freestyle




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s