Kanye West Live @ PowerHouse 2015 [Full Performance]

00:00 Diamonds From Sierra Leone
01:08 Power
04:14 Stronger
07:25 Don’t Like
09:20 All Day
13:07 Black Skinhead
16:51 Blood On The Leaves
18:56 Blessed
20:09 Jesus Walks
23:24 Touch The Sky
25:33 All Of The Lights
28:46 Good Life
31:45 Gold Digger
34:02 Through The Wire
36:43 Tea Break
38:25 All Falls Down
40:07 Runaway
45:58 Only One
50:36 Flashing Lights
53:41 Heartless
57:39 “I Want It All” (Freestyle)
1:00:20 Can’t Tell Me Nothing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s