UPDATE: Kendrick Lamar’s New Album and Artwork Details [+ Tracklist]

Kendrick Lamar posted the artwork of his new album To Pimp A Butterfly on his Instagram. Be sure to check out the album when it releases on March 23. Pre-order it on iTunes below:

Pre-order: Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Album)

Update: The album’s tracklist has been unofficially leaked by DJ Booth’s writer Nathan Slavik. He found the tracklist through the IFPI (International Federation of the Phonographic Industry). The IFPI sends tracklists of albums to help sites like YouTube to remove illegally uploaded songs. Check out the full list below:

Wesley’s Theory
For Free? (Interlude)
King Kunta
These Walls
For Sale? (Interlude)
Hood Politics
How Much A Dollar Cost
The Blacker The Berry
You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
Mortal Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s