Future – Honest (Deluxe Edition) [Leak + iTunes + Grouprip]

I leaked the album myself from MTV’s album stream! The stream was missing 2 songs from the deluxe edition but I found them so I included them in the leak! The stream is below the Download Link! Enjoy it!

UPDATE: I got the iTunes version!

UPDATE 2: Grouprip of the Deluxe is up!

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope (ft. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
4. My Momma (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Honest
7. Never Satisfied (ft. Drake)
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special (Ft. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (ft. Andre 3000)
12. Blood Sweat Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. Ill Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (ft. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop [Remix] (ft. Lil Wayne)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s