Young Money – Rise Of An Empire [Tracklist]

Releasing on March 11th 2014.

1. We Alright (Euro featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne)
3. Bang (Lil Twist featuring Euro & Cory Gunz)
4. Senile (Tyga featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
5. Induction Speech (Euro)
6. One Time (Lil Twist featuring Tyga & YG)
7. Hittin Like (Shanell featuring Chanel West Coast)
8. Lookin Ass (Nicki Minaj)
9. Fresher Than Ever (Gudda Gudda featuring Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10. Back It Up (Lil Twist featuring Tyga)
11. Moment (Lil Wayne)
12. You Already Know (PJ Morton featuring Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s