2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2: Me Time (Deluxe Edition)

1. Fork
2. 36
3. Feds Watching
4. Where You Been?
5. I Do It featuring Drake and Lil Wayne
6. Used 2
7. Netflix featuring Fergie
8. Extra featuring Rich Homie Quan
9. U Da Realest
10. Beautiful Pain featuring Lloyd and Ma$e
11. So We Can Live featuring T-Pain
12. Mainstream Ratchet
13. Black Unicorn featuring Chrisette Michele and Sunni Patterson
14. Outroduction
15. Employee of the Month
16. Live and Learn (It Will) featuring Dolla Boy and Pusha T
17. Livin (Feat. IAMSU!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s