J. Cole Announces ‘Born Sinner’ Listening Sessions

In addition to his Dollar and a Dream Tour, J. Cole has announced he will be hosting several listening sessions for his upcoming album, Born Sinner, in select cities across the United States. Tomorrow, lucky J. Cole fans in Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles and Fayettville will have the opportunity to hear the new album from Cole by just following the few steps in the image below. The album will be played front to back ONE TIME starting at 8PM.
*TIME*: 8pm EST/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s