Kid Cudi- Indicud (iTunes)

The leak has been out for a while. The album is soon to be out on April 16, 2013 which is tomorrow. I will have an iTunes Version uploaded tomorrow and to be really lucky have the iTunes Mastered Version. I got an iTunes version for you guys! Took me a while but I still got it! Hope you like it and enjoy it! I just want to note that this is not the same Kid Cudi. Also the album sounds more like a mixtape than an album. Download the album to find out more!

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s