G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Tracklist)

While a rumored tracklisting for the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation album Cruel Summer has been floating around for few days, Friday Amazon UK released and confirmed the list of tunes set to make the final album. Fans can expect 12 tracks on the new album, five of which have already been released, and, excluding G.O.O.D. Music members, features from the likes of R. Kelly, Ma$e, Marsha Ambrosius, Travi$ Scott, Raekwon, Jay-Z and more. Many speculate this current tracklist will be for the standard release of the album, with additional tracks to appear on the deluxe edition along with a DVD of Kanye West-directed film. Cruel Summer is set to hit shelves September 18.

1. Kanye West, R.Kelly – To The World
2. Kanye West, Jay Z, Big Sean – Clique
3. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz – Mercy.1
4. Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah – New God Flow.1
5. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi, D Banj – The Morning
6. DJ Khanled – Cold.1
7. The – Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce, Malik Yusef – Sin City
9. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius – The One
10. Kid Cudi – Creepers
11. John Legend, Teyana Taylor – Bliss
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss – Don’t Like [Remix]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s